Things To Do

Things To Do

We might be an hour from Melbourne, but for a country town, there’s plenty to do and enjoy while you’re in Seymour.

[no_button size=”big_large_full_width” icon_pack=”” target=”_self” font_style=”normal” font_weight=”600″ text=”Goulburn River” margin=”0px 0px 5px 0px” link=”http://exploreseymour.com.au/goulburn-river/”][no_button size=”big_large_full_width” icon_pack=”” target=”_self” font_style=”normal” font_weight=”600″ text=”Parks” margin=”5px 0px 5px 0px” link=”http://exploreseymour.com.au/parks”][no_button size=”big_large_full_width” icon_pack=”” target=”_self” font_style=”normal” font_weight=”600″ text=”Local Markets” margin=”5px 0px 5px 0px” link=”http://exploreseymour.com.au/local-markets/”][no_button size=”big_large_full_width” icon_pack=”” target=”_self” font_style=”normal” font_weight=”600″ text=”Vietnam Veterans Walk” margin=”5px 0px 5px 0px” link=”http://exploreseymour.com.au/vietnam-veterans-walk/”][no_button size=”big_large_full_width” icon_pack=”” target=”_self” font_style=”normal” font_weight=”600″ text=”Light Horse Memorial Park” margin=”5px 0px 0px 0px” link=”http://exploreseymour.com.au/light-horse-memorial-park/”]
[no_button size=”big_large_full_width” icon_pack=”” target=”_self” font_style=”normal” font_weight=”600″ text=”Country Racing” margin=”0px 0px 5px 0px” link=”http://exploreseymour.com.au/country-racing/”][no_button size=”big_large_full_width” icon_pack=”” target=”_self” font_style=”normal” font_weight=”600″ text=”Great Victorian Rail Trail” margin=”5px 0px 5px 0px” link=”http://exploreseymour.com.au/great-victorian-rail-trail/”][no_button size=”big_large_full_width” icon_pack=”” target=”_self” font_style=”normal” font_weight=”600″ text=”Avenel Maze” margin=”5px 0px 5px 0px” link=”http://exploreseymour.com.au/avenel-maze/”][no_button size=”big_large_full_width” icon_pack=”” target=”_self” font_style=”normal” font_weight=”600″ text=”Kerrisdale Mountain Railway” margin=”5px 0px 5px 0px” link=”http://exploreseymour.com.au/kerrisdale-mountain-railway-museum/”]
X